Birthday Cakes · Brownies · Cakes · Candy · Christmas Treats · Cookies · Cup Cakes · Frostings · Gifts · Jams and Butters · Just a Note... · Naked Cakes · Naked Wedding Cakes · Pie

Kimmiz Kreations Everyday Bakesale

Hi there everyone, just wanted to show my readers some of my Kreations that I make and sometimes sell.  My business is mainly Naked Cakes but, the Baker in me loves to stir and mix up anything and everything I can think of that is yummy and delicious.  So, here is a little peep show of what I have been up too the past few months.

 

 

This is the 8″ Naked Vanilla Wedding Cake, which I also make for Birthdays.  It has  whipped cream cheese frosting, the filling is whipped cream cheese and homemade Cherry-Berry Jam.  Flowers included.  Serves 16 – 18

Cost:    $45.00

This is an 8″ Gluten free Naked White Cake with Raspberry Whipped Cream Cheese Filling and fresh Pureed Raspberries.  Serves 16 -18  (I was having a little fun with the filling, as you can see. LOL)

Cost:    $40.00

This is an 8″ Naked Vanilla Cake. Filled with homemade Bumbleberry Jam and Cream Cheese Frosting.  Including flowers…  Serves 16 -18

Cost:  $40.00

2015-08-16 14.28.47

This is a 2 layer, 14″ Dairy and Egg Free Chocolate Cake.  Filling and Frosting made with “Enjoy Life Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips” & Coconut Milk.  (they are dairy, nut and soy free).  Flowers Included.  Serves 55 – 60   This is one of the cakes that I made for my Daughter and Son-in Laws Wedding in 2015

Cost:   $120.00

This is my Deep Dish Cherry Crumble Pie… It’s Heaven in your mouth baby!!

Cost:   $15.00

This is my Rockie Mountain Pecan Pie…OMG!!!!

Cost:   $25.00

This is Grandma Kimmi’s New Pumpkin Pie… YUM!!!

Cost:   $14.00

This is my  Pecan Tort’e.. It was a Huge Hit this past Christmas!!!

Cost:   $18.00

Naked Baby Orange Dream Cake

This is my 6″ Orange Cream Dream Cake…  Serves 8 -10

Cost:   $30.00

18 –  Red Velvet Cup Cakes with Cream Cheese Frosting… (any flavor, same price).

Cost:   $36.00

One of the Best 10″ Flourless Chocolate Cake Ever.

Cost:   $60.00

cropped-dsc01091.jpg

9″ New York Style Cherry Cheesecake.. Serves 8-10

Cost:   $60.00

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies, Oatmeal Raisin and Cherry Cookies and lastly, Oatmeal Raisin, Cherry, Blueberry Cookies… (prices are for just the Oatmeal Raisin Cookies. Add $2.00 to each Dozen for the other two kinds of cookies).

1   Dozen      $6.00

2  Dozen      $14.00

3  Dozen      $20.00

1 lb.   Eazy Peazy Fudge

Cost:   $18.00

3 Layer,  8″ Yellow Cake with Whipped Chocolate Sour Cream Frosting.  Serves 18-20

Cost:   $45.00

Farm Animal Turd Cookies (a cookie and brownie in one).

1   Dozen    $20.00

 

This is just a taste of what I make for my family and friends.  If you would like to taste my Kreations just let me know via by message here on my Blog or on Facebook and I will get back to you within 24 hours.  Ya’ll have a nice, rest of your weekend!!  Me, I’m going to proceed to the kitchen to make some Applesauce.  I’m learning myself how to bake with it and I like making my own applesauce, jams and flavored butters as much as I can, even nut butters so…. it’s off to the kitchen I go… Hi Ho, Hi Ho, It’s Off To Work I Go!!!  LOL   I so Silly… LOL  Or a dork.  Everyone’s opinion is different and everyone has on.  It’s just like…. never mind, I won’t say it.. LOL   Did I make you giggle??? Good  🙂

Love to All…

Kimmiz Kitchen Kreations

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

